1946 FA Trophy winners, Maple

Date Published: 
1946 FA Trophy winners, Maple

1946 FA Cup winners, Maple, one of the more successful POSFL teams of the 1940s: from left, (Back Row) A. Joseph, B. Niles, Hugo Emmanuel, G. Besson, Carl Turton, and John Sampson; (Middle Row) C. John, S. Thomson, Andy Ganteaume, Victor Richardson (manager), Prior Jones, C. Dolly, and P. Carr; (Front Row) V. Joseph, Paul Regis, Hugh Sealy, and A.F. Joseph.