Shell Cup Champions with Pele

Date Published: 
Shell Cup Champions with Pele

The team poses with Pelé after emerging as the Shell Cup champions in 1994.
Back: Richard Theodore, Sherwyn Julien, Dexter Cyrus, Arnold Dwarika, Clayton Ince, Kerry Jamerson, Anthony Rougier, Dexter Lee, Ross Russell, Dexter Francis
Front: Jerren Nixon, Ancil Elcock, Angus Eve, Alvin Thomas, Dean Pacheco, Hutson Charles, David Nakhid